GEsamtschule

SAlzkotten

Herzlich Willkommen bei uns!

 

Schulleitung  

 

Berthold Fischer

Schulleiter

<Berthold.Fischer@salzkotten.de>

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Marienfeld

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

<Wolfgang.Marienfeld@salzkotten.de>


 

 

 

 

 

Anita Rüther

Didaktische Leitung

<Anita.Ruether@salzkotten.de>

 

 

  

 

 

 

Birgit Linke

Abteilungsleitung 1 (Jahrgänge 5 - 7)

<Birgit.Linke@salzkotten.de>

 

 

 

  

  

 

Matthias Hartmann

 Abteilungsleitung 2 (Jahrgänge 8 - 10)

<Matthias.Hartmann@salzkotten.de>

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gunnar Klinge

Leitung Oberstufe

<Gunnar.Klinge@salzkotten.de>